top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNita Jestila

Wig Shopping

Well, today was wig shopping day. Actually running late on that task. The thought of losing my hair is not my favorite thing but compared to everything that’s going on, well it takes a little less priority than I would have ever believed. I remember from the first time I lost it being surprised at how un-devastating (probably not a word. Lol) it was. Believe me I don’t like it but this too shall pass.


So Ter, Linz, Riley and Zoey and I went shopping. My strength isn’t where it should be so shopping was not really what I wanted to do and I was a bit concerned because my hair is ready to be gone. So trying on wigs could be a little scary 😳 lol.


Trying to get my hair to hold on till Sunday. Really want to go to church on Sunday. The wig won’t be in until probably Tuesday.


Very excited about Lori getting here tomorrow evening.


Praying for the weather to be cooperative!!!

130 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page