top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNita Jestila

Running Around

Today has been the most wonderful day!!  Woke up at 4:30, feeling great!! Managed to stay in bed until 5:00 when Ter woke up. I just felt so good I didn’t want to waste any time in bed.

Had a great morning, nice to have energy!!  Lor and I went and got my new wig. I like it a lot. Lori also bought me two hats. I’ve never worn hats in my life. But who know maybe I fall in love with hats. 😍

Thank you George and Bev for my beautiful scarf!

I always feel funny in hats.  We’ll see.  BTW, thanks to Linz for finding the wonderful wig shop. It’s called Doris’ Wig Boutique. Very nice lady named Linda.


We were gonna go visit our sweet Riley and Zoey. But had to change plans cause my Zoey woke up with a runny nose. Yikes couldn’t take any chances. Bummer.



We ran errands, of course I stayed in the car. I’m pretty scared of getting sick.  After having to be admitted to the hospital, well I just feel like I have to be very careful.


When we got home Jim and Judy came over. What a fun time,  but they are always fun!!  


Then Franki and Stan came over and brought us a wonderful dinner.


Wonder how many T cells were pumped out today!?!?


It’s 8:53 pm and I’m still feeling great!!   Nice real nice.

162 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page