top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNita Jestila

One Down, Five to Go

Well today has really been a good day. I’m just so blessed. My first chemo.

The Lord just flooded me with peace and joy. My family was there with me through the chemo. We just had a good time. I think that’s a blessing that only Jesus could have happen.

Thank you for very ANSWERED prayer!!

One treatment down, 5 to go. Just want y’all know I love you all and am so thankful for your love and prayers!!

I also have to mention the amazing staff at St. Lukes Hospital!! For the last 2 week I have been at the hospital in many departments and for many procedures and each and every member of the staff has just been so kind and caring and yet so professional, and these wonderful Chemo nurses were amazing!!

PS...some very special family members were not able to be there but were certainly there in heart!! Kayla Sue and the Chalmers!!


40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page