top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNita Jestila

Now You See It...

Now you see it...now you don’t!!!


It’s  Saturday and we’re anxiously waiting for Lori to get here.  She is stuck in Denver but hoping to jet away real soon. Praying for the snow to hold off here!!


In the meantime, my hair didn’t make it for Sunday. Luckily, I found an old wig from 15 years ago. I’ll be getting my new wig on Wednesday, but for now, this old timer will fill the bill!!


As it turns out, I probably won’t go to church anyway.  Very cold snowy ❄️  ⛄️  weather and with so many flus and bugs going around we decided I better stay home. Don’t want anything to stand in the way of my second chemo treatment on Wednesday.


I’ll have blood work done on Monday.


One more post. We’re heading to pick up my precious girl!! Love y’all!!

45 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page