top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNita Jestila

Normal is Amazing!


Normal is amazing!!


So nice to be getting back to normal!! Normal is awesome.


I guess it’s easy to take normal for granted!!



Trying to ignore that today is Lori’s last day. She leaves early in the morning. What a blessing it has been to have her here with us. I know she is so missed at home, and again I say thank you to each one of you!! I miss and love y’all so much. She’ll be bringing special hugs from Grammy to personally deliver!! 😘



We have had crazy weather! She’s had snow, ice, rain, single digit temperatures...but on the other hand, lots of fun family and old friends time. Plus, taking very special care of me!!! Every minute very special!!



She bought me two hats and has been so encouraging about me wearing them. I’m thinking I might be brave enough post pics. 😳


Yesterday we were planning to have breakfast with Timmy and Linz, but everything was covered in ice when we woke up. So it was to dangerous to drive. But, thankfully we were able to go later. Had a great time!


Gonna enjoy EVERY SINGLE minute of today!!


I am so blessed!!

75 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page