top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNita Jestila

A Beautiful Day


What a beautiful day for a little ride and a visit with dear friends at their farm!!


Feeling really good today. Fourth  chemo went good. Praising the Lord for no problems and no infection!!  Antibiotics are doing the job!!  Thank you all for praying!!  

No more treatments until after surgery on April 25th. So I’ll be working toward getting strong and staying healthy for the surgery!!


Sure feels great to feel good!!  


Thanks  Deb and Katelyn Stacy for coming  over to visit.  Very special friends, I love y’all! And, of course, Love the flamingo mug!!



Then, on top of it all, a relaxing time in the hot tub with my Ter!!  Thanks, Ter for setting it up after the cold winter. And, thanks Timmy and Linz for the gift that keeps on giving!!😘

I am so blessed.

I sure do miss going to church, but I’m still very concerned about catching the flu or even just a cold. Trying to avoid anything that might slow down this healing process!!


I remind myself that there’ll be plenty of time after I’m well!! But I still miss the fellowship!! 😘


Thank you all for all the visits, phone calls, texts, cards, gifts, foods, prayers and love. I still feel a part of everything!! I’m so blessed!!







Hope you all have a wonderful day!😘

108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page